Titelbild

Mitglieder

 

Mitglieder

[Alle Mitglieder anzeigen]

[Zurück zu Mitglieder-Suche]

 

3D-Raumplan GmbH
Pius Arnold
Hellgasse 25
6460 Altdorf
pius.arnold@3d-raumplan.ch
www.3d-raumplan.ch

Abschied Bestattung
Florian Baumann
FlĂĽelerstrasse 14
6460 Altdorf
natururne@bluewin.ch
www.abschied-bestattung.ch

AF Sport GmbH
Unter Winkel 11
6454 FlĂĽelen
info@windsurfing-urnersee.ch
www.windsurfing-urnersee.ch

AGRO Treuhand Uri,
Nid- und Obwalden GmbH
Burgstrasse 5
6468 Attinghausen
info@agro-kmu.ch
www.agro-kmu.ch

Allianz Suisse
Hauptagentur Uri
Seedorferstrasse 56
6460 Altdorf
sandro.marty@allianz-suisse.ch
www.allianz-suisse.ch

Allrep Trucks & Cars
Freddy BĂĽeler
Industrie Grossriedstrasse 13
6462 Seedorf
info@allrep-trucks.ch
www.allrep-trucks.ch

Alters- und Pflegeheim Rosenberg
Vincenzo Paolino
Rosenbergweg 8
6460 Altdorf
vincenzo.paolino@rosenberg-ur.ch
www.rosenberg-ur.ch

Amavita Apotheke & Drogerie
Franziska Specker
Schmiedgasse 11
6460 Altdorf
ama266@amavita.ch
www.amavita.ch

AMS Asset Management Support GmbH
Vermögensverwaltung
Roger Eberle
Dammstrasse 13
6452 Sisikon
gewinn@vermoegenvermehren.ch
www.vermoegenvermehren.ch

Anja Wild Grafik
Anja Wild
im Mätteli 8
6460 Altdorf
mail@anja-wild.ch
www.anja-wild.ch

Arnold Fenster GmbH
Pius Arnold
Hellgasse 25
6460 Altdorf
pius.arnold@arnold-fenster.ch
www.arnold-fenster.ch

Arnold Reklamen AG
Werbetechnik
David Arnold
Gotthardstrasse 46
6460 Altdorf
mail@arnoldreklamen.ch
www.arnoldreklamen.ch

Arnold Zentrum-Markt GmbH
Lebensmittel
David Arnold
Schmiedgasse 10
6460 Altdorf
info@zentrummarkt.ch
www.zentrummarkt.ch

Artex Textildruck GmbH
Stefanie Arnold-Walker
Gitschenstrasse 28
6462 Seedorf
info@artexdruck.ch
www.artexdruck.ch

Aschwanden Persi AG
Daniel MĂĽller
Attinghauserstrasse 142
6460 Altdorf
info@apwein.ch
www.apwein.ch

Auto AG Uri
Ried 1
6467 Schattdorf
info@aagu.ch
www.aagu.ch

AXA Winterthur
Hauptagentur
Jost Herger
Lehnplatz 12
6460 Altdorf
altdorf@axa-winterthur.ch
www.axa-winterthur.ch

Axen-Garage AG
Kai Mahrow
Axenstrasse 61
6454 FlĂĽelen
kai.mahrow@axen-garage.ch
www.axen-garage.ch

Axians COM AG
Hansruedi Fortunati
Grossriedstrasse 6
6462 Seedorf
hansruedi.fortunati@axians.com
www.axians.ch

AZI Anlagenbau AG
Kornmattstrasse 7
6460 Altdorf
mail@azi-anlagenbau.ch
www.azi-anlagenbau.ch

Baggenstos Spezialitäten AG
Manuel Gisler
Dorfstrasse 65
6462 Seedorf
info@baggenstos-spezialitaeten.ch
www.baggenstos-spezialitaeten.ch/

Basler Versicherungen AG
Andreas Simmen
Dätwylerstrasse 15
6460 Altdorf
Andreas.simmen@basler.ch
www.baloise.ch

baumann, fryberg, tarelli AG
Kampagnen, Text, Gestaltung
Heinz Baumann
Gotthardstrasse 31
6460 Altdorf
info@bft-altdorf.ch
www.bft-altdorf.ch

BaumZeit Kempf
Baumpflege
Willy Kempf
Gändlistrasse 50
6468 Attinghausen
info@baumzeit-kempf.ch
www.baumzeit.ch

BDO AG
Beat Marty
Marktgasse 4
6460 Altdorf
beat.marty@bdo.ch
www.bdo.ch

Benno Kälin
IngenieurbĂĽro fĂĽr Hoch- und Tiefbau
Bahnhofstrasse 11
6460 Altdorf
b.kaelin@akaelinag.ch
www.akaelinag.ch

Bergkäserei Aschwanden
Hans Aschwanden
Zingelstrasse 3
6377 Seelisberg
natuerlich@bergkaese.ch
www.bergkaese.ch

Bernhard Arnold Vermögensverwaltung und Finanzberatung GmbH
Furrersgrund 15
6460 Altdorf
arnold@bernhardarnold.ch
www.bernhardarnold.ch

Bido AG
Barbara Käppeli
Schmiedgasse 6
6460 Altdorf
barbarakaeppeli@bido-ag.ch
www.bido-ag.ch

Bissig Immobilien AG
Ady Bissig
Kapuzinerweg 16
6460 Altdorf
bissig@bissigimmobilien.ch
www.bissigimmobilien.ch

Bissig Personal AG
Kurt Bissig
Bahnhofstrasse 17
6454 FlĂĽelen
info@bissig-personal.ch
www.bissig-personal.ch

Bissig Walter & Cie.
Sägerei und Holzhandel

6461 Isenthal



Blöchlinger Kurt
IngenieurbĂĽro
Kurt Blöchlinger
Im Mätteli 12
6460 Altdorf
bloechlinger.kurt@bluewin.ch


Bollinger & Stocker Treuhand AG
Daniel Bollinger
Bahnhofstrasse 11
6460 Altdorf
info@bollinger-stocker.ch
www.bollinger-stocker.ch

BrĂĽcker Bilger
Rechtsanwälte und Notare
Dätwylerstrasse 15
6460 Altdorf
mail@brueckerbilger.ch
www.brueckerbilger.ch

Carrosserie & Autospritzwerk
Geser GmbH
Karl Kempf
FlĂĽelerstrasse 134
6460 Altdorf
geser.altdorf@bluewin.ch


CAS Gruppe AG
ArchitekturbĂĽro
Thomas Rietmann
Höfligasse 3
6460 Altdorf
t.rietmann@cas-gruppe.ch
www.cas-gruppe.ch

Cebag AG
Ofen und Cheminéebau, Plattenarbeiten
Ruedi Hägi
Gartenweg 1
6452 Sisikon
cebag@bluewin.ch


Centralgarage Musch AG
Subaru-Citroën-Nissan
Ivo Musch
Gotthardstrasse 58
6460 Altdorf
info@musch.ch
www.musch.ch

CERO AG
CNC-Brennschneidecenter
Robert Cencig
Dorfstrasse 11
6462 Seedorf
r.cencig@ceroag.ch
www.ceroag.ch

Christen Treuhand
TreuhandbĂĽro
Carlo Christen
In der Stoffelmatte 1
6460 Altdorf
info@christentreuhand.ch
www.christentreuhand.ch

Cinema Leuzinger
Baumgartenstrasse 8
6460 Altdorf
cinemaleuzinger@bluewin.ch


Clima Nova AG
Heinz Arnold
RĂĽttistrasse 63
6467 Schattdorf
info@climanova.ch
www.climanova.ch

Concordia Agentur Altdorf
Christine Rufener Agenturleiter
SchĂĽtzengasse 5
6460 Altdorf
Christine.rufener@concordia.ch
www.concordia.ch

Confiserie Danioth
Toni Danioth
Schmiedgasse 3
6460 Altdorf
confiserie@danioth.ch
www.danioth.ch

Convisa Revisions AG
Unternehmens-, Steuer-, Rechtsberatung
Thomas Sicher
SchiesshĂĽttenweg 6
6460 Altdorf
thomas.sicher@convisa.ch
www.convisa.ch

Coop Genossenschaft
VRE Zentralschweiz-ZĂĽrich
Rita KĂĽchler
Reservatstrasse 1 / Postfach
8953 Dietikon
rita.kuechler@coop.ch
www.coop.ch

Crayon Schweiz AG
Rolf Stadler
Suworow-Haus, Hellgasse 9
6460 Altdorf
rolf.stadler@crayon.com
www.crayon.com

Credit Suisse
Alois Schuler
Tellsgasse 10
6460 Altdorf
alois.schuler@credit-suisse.com
www.credit-suisse.com

CSS Versicherungen
Agentur Altdorf
Marlies Reichmuth
Lehnplatz 16
6460 Altdorf
marlis.reichmuth@css.ch
www.css.ch

Die Mobiliar Versicherungen & Vorsorge
Generalagentur Uri
Marco Zanolari
Lehnplatz 16
6460 Altdorf
marco.zanolari@mobi.ch
www.mobi.ch

Doortec Albertin GmbH
Tore und Antriebe
Dominik Albertin
Schachengasse 8
6467 Schattdorf
info@doortec-albertin.ch
www.doortec-albertin.ch

Dori Art
Werbemittel, Werbetechnik
Doris Zgraggen Zurfluh
Schulhausweg 3
6468 Attinghausen
doriart@bluewin.ch
www.doriart.ch

Druckcenter Uri
Valentin Sadrijaj
Reussacherstrasse 32
6460 Altdorf
info@druckcenter-uri.ch
www.druckcenter-uri.ch

Dubacher Schnellservice GmbH
Wasserschaden Sanierung
Josef Dubacher
Wyerstrasse 35
6462 Seedorf
dubacher.josef@bluemail.ch
www.dubacher.ch

Ecoplan
Forschung und Beratung
Heini Sommer
Postfach
6460 Altdorf
altdorf@ecoplan.ch
www.ecoplan.ch

Elektrizitätswerk Altdorf
Urs Gisler
Herrengasse 1
6460 Altdorf
urs.gisler@ewa.ch
www.ewa.ch

Elektro AGZ AG
Elektroanlagen
Guido Zurfluh
Bahnhofstrasse 41
6460 Altdorf
elektro-agz@bluewin.ch


Elektro Planzer AG
Stefan Planzer
Gotthardstrasse 27
6460 Altdorf
elektroplanzer@bluewin.ch
www.elektroplanzer.ch

Elektroplanung Arnold Daniel
Daniel Arnold
Storchengasse 1, Postfach 419
6431 Schwyz
daniel.arnold@elektroplanung.ch
www.elektroplanung.ch

Enz Markus AG
Pflästerungen Garten- und Strassenbau
Gurtenmundstrasse 31
6460 Altdorf
info@enz-ag.ch


Erik Arnold GmbH Gebäudetechnik
Erik Arnold
Plattli 4
6454 FlĂĽelen
erik.arnold@bluewin.ch
www.ea-gebäudeautomatik.ch

Esstragout GmbH
Werner Maus
Gotthardstrasse 31
6460 Altdorf
maus@esstragout.ch
www.esstragout.ch

F. M. Security Guard
Sicherheits- und Bewachungsdienst
Fritz MĂĽller
Riederbach 2
6462 Seedorf
info@security-guard.ch


Feinbäckerei Hauger AG
Bäckerei-Konditorei
Marco Hauger
Gemeindehausplatz 1
6460 Altdorf
info@hauger.ch
www.hauger.ch

Floristikart Blumengeschäft
Rita Herger
Rathausplatz 5
6460 Altdorf
rita.herger@floristikart.ch
www.floristikart.ch

Fredy Herger / Haushaltgeräte
Axenstrasse 89
6454 FlĂĽelen
fredy.herger@bluewin.ch


Furger Werner ArchitekturbĂĽro GmbH
Dipl. Architekt HTL/SIA
Werner Furger
Gitschenstrasse 4
6460 Altdorf
furger-arch@tic.ch


Fäh & Zurfluh AG
Lukas Zurfluh
Bahnhofstrasse 11
6460 Altdorf
l.zurfluh@fz-ag.ch
www.fz-ag.ch/

G. Bosshard AG
Gebäudehülle / Haustechnik
FlĂĽelerstrasse 142
6460 Altdorf
contact@g-bosshard.ch
www.g-bosshard.ch

Gattlen's Weine Gmbh
Weinhaldel + Events
Walter Gattlen
Im Ried 32 Postfach 160
6462 Seedorf
info@gattlen-weine.ch
www.gattlen-weine.ch

Geotest AG
Geologie,Geotechnik,Geophysik
Peter Spillmann
Krebsriedgasse 35
6460 Altdorf
peter.spillmann@geotest.ch
www.geotest.ch

Gisler 1843 AG
Gitschenstr. 9
6460 Altdorf
info@gisler1843.ch
www.gisler1843.ch

Gisler Armierungen AG
Beat Gisler
FlĂĽelerstrasse 122
6460 Altdorf
info@gislerarmierungen.ch
www.gislerarmierungen.ch

GLB Uri
Franz Arnold
Industriegebiet See, Zone B, Wyerstrasse 39
6462 Seedorf
info@glb-uri.ch
www.glb-uri.ch

GĂĽrber Ingenieure AG
Ingenieure fĂĽr Hoch- und Tiefbau
Remy GĂĽrber
Rynächtstrasse 13
6460 Altdorf
remy.guerber@guerber-ag.ch
www.guerber-ag.ch

Hauger ReisebĂĽro AG
Iwan Berger
Schmiedgasse 2
6460 Altdorf
altdorf@webtravel.ch


Hausura
Versicherungs- und Vorsorgeberatung
Roger Hauger
Schmiedgasse 14
6460 Altdorf
roger.hauger@hausura.ch
www.hausura.ch

Herger Hermann AG
Schreinerei
Martina Herger
SchiesshĂĽttenweg 6
6460 Altdorf
info@herger.ch
www.herger.ch

Herger Imholz AG
Yves Herger
Höfligasse 3
6460 Altdorf
info@hergerimholz.ch
www.hergerimholz.ch

Herger KĂĽchen AG
Iwan Herger / Rolf Baumann
Steinmattstrasse 1
6460 Altdorf
info@herger-kuechen.ch
www.herger-kuechen.ch

Herger Ruedi lic. iur
FĂĽrsprech + Notar
Ruedi Herger
Birkenstrasse 3
6460 Altdorf
ruedi.herger@bluewin.ch


Hess Galabau AG
Garten- und Landschaftsbau
Christian Hofer
A Pro Strasse 9
6462 Seedorf
info@hessgalabau.ch
www.hessgalabau.ch

HG COMMERCIALE
Baumaterialhandel
Oskar Vollenweider
Seemattstrasse 2
6454 FlĂĽelen
oskar.vollenweider@hgc.ch
www.hgc.ch

Hofer Peter
Modellbau
Peter Hofer
Bresteneggstr. 2
6460 Altdorf
info@modellbau-zentral.ch
www.modellbau-zentral.ch

Hotel Goldener SchlĂĽssel
HGS Gastro GmbH
Marcus Burri
SchĂĽtzengasse 9
6460 Altdorf
info@goldenerschluessel.com
www.goldenerschluessel.com

Hotel Höfli
Hanspeter und Maria Schuler
Hellgasse 20
6460 Altdorf
info@hotel-hoefli.ch
www.hotel-hoefli.ch

Hotel Urirotstock
Ruedi Bissig-Kempf
Dorf
6461 Isenthal
info@urirotstock.ch
www.urirotstock.ch

Huber Gabi Dr. iur.
Rechtsanwältin
Dr. iur. Gabi Huber
Rathausplatz 7
6460 Altdorf
gh@central-law.ch


Hubrol AG
Heizöl, Diesel, Tankstellen
Andreas Bossart
Kornmattstrasse
6460 Altdorf
a.bossart@hubrol.ch
www.hubrol.ch

Imholz Sport AG
Josef Imholz
Klausenstrasse 142
6463 BĂĽrglen
box@imholzsport.ch
www.imholzsport.ch

ImmoPfeil
Toni Bär
Zumbrunnenweg 69
6460 Altdorf
info@immopfeil.ch
www.immopfeil.ch

Implenia Bau AG
Herbert Blum
FlĂĽelerstrasse 1
6460 Altdorf
herbert.blum@implenia.com
www.implenia.com

Impuls Fitness- & Wellness-Center GmbH
Yvonne Schleiss
Lehnplatz 15a
6460 Altdorf
impuls.altdorf@bluewin.ch
www.impuls-fitness.ch

Infanger Transporte AG
Daniel Infanger
Postfach 602, Reussacherstrasse 7
6460 Altdorf
info@infangertransporte.ch
www.infangertransporte.ch

IZ Immobilien-Treuhand GmbH
Fritz Zenklusen
Rathausplatz 8
6460 Altdorf
izimmobilien@bluewin.ch
www.izimmobilien.ch

Josef Lussmann AG
Heizung u. Sanitär
Josef Lussmann
HochmĂĽhlegasse 3
6460 Altdorf
info@lussmann-ag.ch


Kaminfeger Herbert Odermatt
Herbert Odermatt
Dorfstrasse 50
6461 Isenthal
admin@kaminfeger-odermatt.ch
www.kaminfeger-odermatt.ch

Kempf Franz AG
Gipsergeschäft
Gurtenmundstrasse 27
6460 Altdorf
info@gipser-kempf.ch
www.gipser-kempf.ch

Kleinbrauerei Stiär Biär AG
Mario Muther
Postfach 48
6467 Schattdorf
info@kleinbrauerei.ch
www.kleinbrauerei.ch

Kleintier- und Akupunkturpraxis
Petshop Adlergarten
Dres. F. Regli & K. Brunner
Adlergartenstrasse 66
6467 Schattdorf

www.kleintierpraxis-regli.ch

Klosterhof Produkte GmbH
Christian und Erika Arnold
Klosterweg 10b
6462 Seedorf
info@natuerlichuri.ch
www.natuerlichuri.ch

Kosmetik Institut Yesenia Rosero
Yesenia Rosero
Belmitéstrasse 1
6460 Altdorf
tairona2008col@hotmail.com
www.kosmetik-rosero.ch

Kundenschreinerei Gisler
René Gisler
Blumenfeldstrasse 33
6462 Seedorf
kundenschreiner-gisler@bluewin.ch


Kündig & Sélébam AG
Brillen & Kontaktlinsen
W. Sélébam
Lehnplatz 20
6460 Altdorf
kuendigselebam@bluewin.ch
www.optikus.ch

Makuga Projekte
Bar Elf
Peter Marty
Marktgasse 11
6460 Altdorf



Maler-Team Bissig AG
Urs Bissig
Rynächtstrasse 13, PF 735
6460 Altdorf
info@maler-bissig.ch
www.maler-bissig.ch

Malergeschäft Schillig
Werner Schillig
Vogelsanggasse 12
6460 Altdorf
info@malergeschaeft-schillig.ch
www.malergeschaeft-schillig.ch

MAM Wache GmbH
Bewachungen
Josef Mosch
Blumenfeldstrasse 5
6462 Seedorf
info@mam-wache.ch
www.mam-wache.ch

Manpower AG
Stellenvermittlung
Urs Regli
Bahnhofstrasse 3
6460 Altdorf
urs.regli@manpower.ch
www.manpower.ch

Mario Tresch Spenglerei GmbH
Spenglerei, Bedachung
Christian Tresch
Gotthardstrasse 4
6474 Amsteg
info@spenglerei-tresch.ch
www.spenglerei-tresch.ch

Marty-Wolf Ernst-Josef Dr. med. FMH
Gotthardstrasse 6
6460 Altdorf



MassTechnik GmbH
Noldi Dittli
Allmendstrasse 11
6460 Altdorf
info@masstechnik.ch
www.masstechnik.ch

Mattig-Suter und Partner
Treuhand- und Revisionsgesellschaft
Zita Gisler
Lehnplatz 9
6460 Altdorf
zita.gisler@mattig.ch
www.mattig.ch

Merck & Cie.
Dr. Matthäus Braun
Weisshausmatte
6460 Altdorf
info@merckaltdorf.ch
www.merckaltdorf.ch

Metzgerei Ulrich
Ruedi Ulrich
Lehnplatz 8
6460 Altdorf
metzgerei.ulrich@bluewin.ch


Monsieur "K" Herrenmode
Walter Senn
Schmiedgasse 5
6460 Altdorf
info@monsieurk.ch
www.monsieurk.ch

Muheim Felix Formenbau AG
Renato Aschwanden
SchiesshĂĽttenweg 6
6460 Altdorf
r.aschwanden@fmfag.ch
www.fmfag.ch

Muheim|Merz|Baumann
Rechtsanwälte und Notare
Dr. F.X. Muheim
Bahnhofplatz 3, Postfach 753
6460 Altdorf
fxm@mmb-anwaelte.ch
www.mmb-anwaelte.ch

MURASECCO
Trockensteinmaurer
Tom Holzhauser
Buchholz 57
6473 Silenen
info@murasecco.ch
www.murasecco.ch

MĂĽller Edi
Bau- und Fugenarbeiten
Edi MĂĽller
Stampfig 7
6468 Attinghausen
fuegeedi@outlook.com


Möbel Bär AG
Möbelcenter
Marc Bär
Attinghauserstrasse 51
6460 Altdorf
info@moebelbaer.ch
www.moebelbaer.ch

Neue Urner Zeitung
Höfligasse 3
6460 Altdorf
Redaktion@urnerzeitung.ch


Neues Altdorf
Detailhandel, Dienstleistungen, Gastro, Gewerbe
Postfach 1004
6460 Altdorf
info@neuesaltdorf.ch
www.neuesaltdorf.ch

NH Treuhand GmbH
Natalia HĂĽrlimann
Postfach
6460 Altdorf
mail@nhtreuhand.ch
www.nhtreuhand.ch

Paul Baldini AG
Transportunternehmung
Ivo Baldini
Postfach
6460 Altdorf
info@baldini.ch
www.baldini.ch

Paul Kennel
Parkett/Teppiche/Bodenbeläge
Postmatte 27
6462 Seedorf
pkennel@bluewin.ch
www.kennel-bodendesign.ch

Personal Sigma Altdorf AG
Claudio Zezzi
SchĂĽtzengasse 5
6460 Altdorf
c.zezzi@ps-altdorf.ch
www.ps-altdorf.ch

Physiotherapie Alpha
Johann Kerkhof
Gotthardstr. 60
6460 Altdorf
physiotherapiealpha@bluewin.ch


Pneu Egger AG
Gregor Planzer
Bahnhofstrasse 28
6454 FlĂĽelen
flueelen@pneu-egger.ch
www.pneu-egger.ch

Post-Garage
Franz Gisler
Bahnhofstrasse 4
6460 Altdorf
info@postgarage.ch
www.postgarage.ch

Raiffeisenbank Urner Unterland
Beat BĂĽtikofer
Lehnplatz 20
6460 Altdorf
urner-unterland@raiffeisen.ch
www.raiffeisen.ch/urnerunterland

Recycling Center Wyrsch GmbH
Horst Mempel
Kornmattstrasse 7
6460 Altdorf
horst.mempel@rcw-ag.ch


Reisestube Altdorf
Erwins Reisestube AG
Roger Camenzind
Lehnplatz 1
6460 Altdorf
roger.camenzind@reisestube.ch
www.reisestube.ch

Réné Niffeler
Réné Niffeler
Pfyffermatt 16
6460 Altdorf



Restaurant Nussbäumli
Poletti & Gamma GmbH
Alois Poletti

6460 Altdorf
restaurant-nussbaeumli@bluewin.ch


Restaurant Pizzeria Moosbad
Sergio u. Manuela De Pinto-Mosch
FlĂĽelerstrasse 104
6460 Altdorf
info@da-sergio.ch
www.da-sergio.ch

Restaurant Trögli
Annemarie Zurfluh
Attinghauserstrasse 41
6460 Altdorf
rest.troegli@bluewin.ch
www.troegli-altdorf.ch

Ruch AG
Stahl- & Metallbau
Andreas Ruch
Hellgasse 31
6460 Altdorf
andreas.ruch@ruch.ag
www.ruch.ag

RWM Schweiz AG
Birchstrasse 155
8050 ZĂĽrich



Schilter AG
Schreinerei, Renovationen, Wasserschadensanierung
Kornmattstrasse 7
6460 Altdorf
schilter.ag@bluewin.ch


Schlossrestaurant A Pro
Gastgewerbe
René Gisler-Noack
A Pro Strasse
6462 Seedorf
info@schlossapro.ch
www.schlossapro.ch

Schreinerei Ziegler AG
Innenausbau, Möbel
Bruno Ziegler
Attinghauserstrasse 8
6460 Altdorf
holz@schreinerei-ziegler.ch


Schuler Hanz
Kundenmaler
Wydenmatt 1b
6462 Seedorf
malerhanz@asfo.ch


SchĂĽrch Hans
ArchitekturbĂĽro
FlĂĽelerstrasse 19
6460 Altdorf
schuerch.arch@bluewin.ch


Seerestaurant Cantina Apertura
Restaurant
Hanspeter Arnold
Seestrasse 7
6454 FlĂĽelen
info@cantina-apertura.ch
www.cantina-apertura.ch

siebzehn13 architekten ag
Falk Grimm
Herrengasse 2
6460 Altdorf
falk@siebzehn13.ch
www.siebzehn13.ch

Stadler Karl lic.phil et lic.iur.
Rechtsanwalt und Notar
SchĂĽtzengasse 11
6460 Altdorf



Stoneage Liebig
Bildhauer-, Steinmetz- und Natursteinarbeiten
Thomas Liebig
Axenstrasse 65 Postfach 262
6454 FlĂĽelen
liebig@stone-age.ch
www.stone-age.ch

Swiss Light GmbH
Heinz Mulle
Acherweg 4
6460 Altdorf
h.mulle@swiss-light.ch
www.swiss-light.ch

syn gmbh
Agentur fĂĽr Gestaltung und Kommunikation ASW
Ivan ZumbĂĽhl
Hellgasse 23
6460 Altdorf
ivan@synbol.ch
www.synbol.ch

TeleTrust Partner AG
Contract Management
Thomas Dillier
Herrengasse 16
6460 Altdorf
info@teletrust.com
www.teletrust.com

Tell Consulting GmbH
Treuhandfirma
Adrian S. Gugger
Gotthardstrasse 74
6460 Altdorf
office@tell-consulting.ch
www.tell-consulting.ch

Tellweb GmbH
PR, Marketing, Internet
Ruedi Bomatter
Postfach 140
6460 Altdorf
info@tellweb.ch
www.tellweb.ch

TERRAplan
Boden Landschaft Umwelt
Stefan Simmen
Postfach 911
6460 Altdorf
TERRAplan@gmx.ch


ThĂĽrig Optik GmbH
Lukas ThĂĽrig
Gotthardstrasse 74
6460 Altdorf
info@thuerigoptik.ch
www.thuerigoptik.ch

Tony Linder + Partner AG
Friedhofplanungen und Exhumationen
Erich Aeschlimann
FlĂĽelerstrasse 122
6460 Altdorf
erich.aeschlimann@linder-ag.ch
www.linder-ag.ch

Urner Kantonalbank
Claudia Infanger
Bahnhofstrasse 1
6460 Altdorf
claudia.infanger@urkb.ch
www.urkb.ch

Vebego AG
Heinz Imhof
Altsagenstrasse 5
6048 Horw
heinz.imhof@vebego.ch
www.vebego.ch

Von Mentlen Transporte AG
Daniel von Mentlen
FlĂĽelerstrasse 72
6460 Altdorf
vonmentlen.transporte@bluewin.ch


Walker Peter Immobilien-Treuhand AG
Marco Mattli
Bahnhofstrasse 26
6460 Altdorf
mail@walker-immobilien.ch
www.walker-immobilien.ch

Z'Teelädeli
Geschenkartikel
Magnos Huwyler
Klausenstrasse 1
6460 Altdorf
mail@tee-versand.ch
www.tee-versand.ch

zottermedia GmbH
Agentur fĂĽr digitale Kommunikation
Michael Zotter
Maihofstrasse 5
6460 Altdorf
mail@zottermedia.ch
www.zottermedia.ch

Zwyssig A.
IngenieurbĂĽro
Bahnhofstrasse 1
6452 Sisikon
mail@ing-zwyssig.ch
www.ing-zwyssig.ch

Zwyssig Walter GmbH
Gipser- und Stuckaturgeschäft
FlĂĽelerstrasse 12a
6460 Altdorf
info@gipser-zwyssig.ch
www.gipser-zwyssig.ch

ZĂĽrich Versicherungen
Heinz Gisler
Rathausplatz 4
6460 Altdorf
heinz.gisler@zurich.ch
www.zurich.ch